member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am loyal, family oriented, healthy, optimistic, right person. I love children (on foto is my friend's baby). My family will be alwyas be kissed and loved!!!!!!!I am happy person. I am loved with my parents. Travelling - it's unforgettable in life. I realized myself my wish to visit Hawaii and some states. I like ocean, summer soft wind, palms... My aim is to meet MY RIGHT MAN! 8) It doesn't matter the country from where he is....Ukraine, USA or Germany....For me is more important the person :!: And of course it should be physical attraction and passion from the first sight. Without this I can not begin relations......because to live with the person on a habit it's not honestly. I understand that such kind of relations through internet isn't too serious..because the picture can not tell about the person......but who knows where I can meet MY LOVE FOR ALL MY LIFE

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 40 years old 24 - 39 yrs old
Location New York,New York,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Computer related / Hardware

What I'm looking for

I appreciate such qualities in Man: can answer for his words; leads a healthy style of life; assured; loves children; generous; think that a woman IT'S NOT a thing in a bed or a combine at the kitchen or a doll in make up.....It's at first a mother of his children and a WOMAN Can make his love really happy woman. I don't like boastful and greedy men. it's simply ridiculous
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me