member image

Emily99


Emily99
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I'm tall, skinny-ish, avegrage pretty. Friendly, talkative when I like someone, honest, kind, fun to be around. I'm casual and fun-loving. I'm definately a romantic and I love "love stories" and dream one day I'll experience my very own. I love soccer and volleyball, reading, movies, listening to music and playing my piano. Though i love some sports, I'm a bit of a girlie girl, just havn't had anyone to show me how as my mum died when I was 12. I love shopping and would shop all day long if only i had the money to throw around. I finished high school last year and going to Uni next year. Not into heavy bdsm, like some of my friends but am into most things and will (almost) always give something new a try. :D

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 24 yrs old
Location Coffs Harbour,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Non Religious
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Non-smoker, fun, honest, likes hanging out, going out, reading, music, movies... Looking for someone to meet in person. Someone to have a proper relationship with. This doesn't mean I'll knock back friends along the way. I want to meet someone who will listen to my ideas and opinions. Someone who loves the things i love. Someone to romance and just enjoy life with. Any personalities or quirks are just fine. Lol.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me