member image


I could be the one you are looking for
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I'm a down to earth sort of person who likes to go out and have fun at the pubs or clubs, go dancing, generally having a good time, but I can enjoy myself just as much sitting home cuddling in front of a good movie. I'm told I have a great personality (well I think I do to, but didnt wanna skite lol) and I get on easily with just about anyone. I believe in honesty and trust in any relationship because without them there is nothing. I've recently come across a saying which I tend to stick close to, and thats "be who you are and say what you want, those who matter, dont mind, and those who mind, dont matter" and thats very true. I dont believe in putting on a front to impress people, you take me as I am, thats just me. I'm not into one night stands, if thats what you want, forget it. So, if you think you're up for it, then feel free to contact me.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 65 years old 50 - 58 yrs old
Location Cessnock,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Divorced
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

Tall, preferably 180cm or more. Non smoker preferably (if you smoke, hope you quit lol). Drinkers are ok, just hope you dont drink too much. I'm not much into sports, so dont fancy watching footy on the telly every weekend, but sometimes is ok. Body type/looks- well any really, we arent all perfect. Someone who is easy to get along with and likes similar, but not necessarily totally what I like doing. Mustnt mind kids, I still have some at home.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me