member image

Kimberly


Kimberly
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am happy in a relationship and we our first child . I have the coolest black cat in the world and same as for our white one and I love music and movies, my man and my family. I have done all kinds of work from dental nursing to pharmacy assistant and retail shop assistant to hospitality of forms, receptionist work in finance and business management and even adult fantasy phone work for a short stint. Currently I am working in childcare and studying childrens services.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 45 years old 18 - 45 yrs old
Location Geelong West,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Living Together
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I have put age preference at 18 to 45 but really around own age is preferred or in particular not too young or too old. I am also incredibly satisfied in my relationship and am really just joining onto this site for something to do, just to check it out on referral by a friend. Which ofcourse helps out my friend. But it may be interesting to see whom is on this site, but I have to warn you I am not an active participant I hardly ever check the site and I never actually hook up with anyone!! Like I said, I am actually happy and satisfied in my relationship.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me