member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Im a type of person who is serious about relationship,honest,kind,humble,funny sometimes coz i like people to laugh ,Im simple person Im content of what I am now.Im not materialistic girl.I dont like going to the clubs i dont smoke or even drink alcoholic .Im friendly to everybody esp those who are nice to me.Im helpful those who are needed not fenancial coz Im burning hole in my pocket means i dont have money in my pocket heheheh coz im not yet working so guyssss remember i cant help u fenancially heheheh joke only but serious to say I can advice espiritually and moral long as i can.Im friendly to everyone.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 75 yrs old
Location Perth,Parish of Saint Peter,Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

About the person I would like to meet should have patience,responsible,not cheater,humble,kind hearted and accept the girl they want to be.not only looking in a physical appearance but most especially the inner side of the person.its useless if u have a good outside appearance but no good in the inside .I would rather used the person who is good attitude even if he is not so good in physical appearance.I like a person who is down to earth,humble.I like a person also have a sense of humor.I dont like smoker person and drink alcoholic . I prefer to meet a man who is christian believe in God
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me