member image


Looking for friends
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Hi I am a busy professional single woman. I am happy and lively, enjoy good company, and a nice glass of wine. I'm 5'8" tall, without my heels, which I always wear, slim, feminine, love to have a laugh.I also love dancing and seeing live bands. I am affectionate without being clingy, independant and sensual (aren't all scorpio's). I have a great circle of friends and I am very close to my family. Please do not contact me if you are married or attached or in an open relationship, I am single and only interested in meeting single men Would prefer to meet someone from the Central Coast / Newcastle area, as I have a 16 year old son living at home so travelling to Sydney is difficult. Preferably someone who is social, likes to dance, enjoys live music, eating out entertaining at home, going to the beach and picnics. (love candlelit picnics on the beach)

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 60 years old 37 - 50 yrs old
Location Wyong,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet a man (hopefully a special one) who is at least open to the possibility of a relationship. Please if you are completely destroyed by a previous relationship then I am not the lady for you. I have dealt with my baggage and whilst I am a great listener I find it difficult to be with someone who constantly talks about their ex and is bitter and vengeful. That is the past, we all have one but I am looking to the future. :) :)
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me