member image


Looing for soulmate. Very cliche but very true
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I'm a funloving, happy go lucky and financially comfortable lady, looking for her soulmate. (Very cliche, I know). I'm also a very honest and straightforward woman, which gets me into troubles sometimes lol. I like to think I'm intelligent, but would leave it up to you to decide if I am right or not :-) I have lived and traveled overseas a fair bit and have come back to Australia to settle down and build up a whole new life. I wouldn't mind traveling a bit more though so I have a holiday planned in Europe for next year. Yet I would still love to see more of Australia. I'm trying to stay physically active and therefor have recently picked up ballroom dancing and volleyball again. Yet still haven't found a decent dance partner yet. (Hint: Dance schools are good places to pick-up ladies. We always have a men shortage ;-) lol)

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 42 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Coffs Harbour,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

Someone I can hold an intelligent conversation with, but also can joke around with as well. An honest and caring guy. Someone to be friends first with and take it from there :) No players please!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me