member image


looking for real love
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I enjoy the simple things in life, spending time with family and friends, going to the beach, a good book, gardening and working out. Friends and family say that I am easygoing, kind, and sensitive person. I enjoy working out 4 to 5 times a week, and like spending at least part of the weekend at the beach or around water. .

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 70 yrs old
Location Black Flat,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Hospitality / Travel

What I'm looking for

I am in a good place right now both emotionally and physical and looking for someone who is also in a good place. Laughing and having fun are important to me, so you would who also enjoys laughing, and having fun (goofy is good), but also have a serious side for when time comes. I enjoy dancing the night away, but also enjoy quite nights at home cuddling. I am an affectionate person and like to give and receive affection both privately and publicly, so if you do not like affection I am not the one for you. Looking for someone that is carefree, spontaneous and independent, for I am independent and carefree, but need to add a little spontaneity to my life, maybe you could help with thatJ. Definitely someone that believes in the importance of honesty, trust, and communication in a relationship, whether a friendship or otherwise. For there is no relationship with out them. I am looking for a special man of love and real feelings to spend quality time with, if it leads to something more that would be great. For in time I believe that most of us are looking for the one that you can share all with and can share all with you (im here for real love not for games).
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me