member image

solaris25


Hello men
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

They say that I'm a very cheerful person and I think that's right. I like to spend time with friends in the open air, to learn something new every day of my life. I think that one can find positive sides in every situation. There is no reason to be depressed. I think that our life-problems and losses only make us stronger. I'm single, but I'm not alone. I have many friends and relatives. I'm looking for a man who can become a friend and, perhaps, more than a friend for me.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 50 yrs old
Location Geelong West,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I don't have any strict characteristics of a perfect man for me. It's important for me to feel safe near him. I would be the happiest woman in the world if we would understand and esteem each other. Quarrels could take place as it's wonderful to make it up afterwards:). We could have something in common, but it would be really iexciting to share our different hobbies together and learn new things about each other. I need a serious and responsible man who knows what he wants and how he will get it. I need a Man. It's pretty simple:)
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me