member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am 20 Years old, love to go to the gym, beach have a surf, walk along the beach and yeh all the basics. I love just chillin in bed watching movies. I haven't been out in ages coz i'm saving for a trip to America which i'm taking for my 21st in July can't wait. Eventually I'm gonna travel all around the world but probably in small trips. I love my friends n fam most important things to me. I'm not searching for a boyfriend I don't need one because i'm happy with who I am and don't need anyone to make me happy but I always love meeting new people and if i met a hot guy that I was attracted to well I wouldn't mind chilling out with them and seeing what happens, where it goes.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 25 yrs old
Location Cronulla,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Executive / Management

What I'm looking for

Hey guys not necessarily searching for a boyfriend just wanted to see what these sites were all about and what kind of guys join... If i was gonna date someone they would be hot (attractive), umm love guys who are active preferably a surfer but basically anyone into their sports except im not that into guys who love bmx and motorbikes dunno why it's just not my type. They would be funny not boring to hang around and would definately have a job or be studying not necessarily full time but as long as they are doin something with their lives can't stand lazy guys who bludge off the dole lol, sorry if that's you. Umm well independance is always a turn on I dont really like it when guys are too attached that they want to hang around you 24 hours of everyday. Yeh so I think that's about it haha not picky at all lol.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me