member image

sexykelly


No Strings Attached
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Hi - I'm 51, 5'10, slender and a head turner. I love to dance, read, spend time with my friends and pets. I'm a professional in the nonprofit sector with an advanced degree. I'm a non-smoker and social drinker. You'll need to be a leg man and please be local to Mackay and at least 5'10" tall. I apologize in advance but I cannot respond to winks as my time online is limited by other activities. Thanks!

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 65 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Mackay,Parish of Saint George,Australia
Relationship status Divorced
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'm seeking a companion with whom I can enjoy a few glasses of fine wine and uninhibited sexual encounters, ideally on a long-term basis. I do work full-time so evening and some weekend availability would be easier though my schedule is somewhat flexible. I'm single, you don't have to be but you do have to be straight. There needs to be a physical chemistry and a mental one. I'll definitely need a photo, we'll need to chat and then meet before there is anything physical. Sex is always better with someone you enjoy/like. I don't need to adore you but I do need to connect on some level. Please be between 35-45. Hope to hear from you!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me