member image


friends with benefits
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

hi, i'm a 35yr old bi-lady i am 5ft4, i have blonde ,blue eyes,fair skin, and i'm fuller figured

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 50 years old 30 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Married
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Non Religious
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

the type of guy i am seeking should be clean and presentable, have a pleasent face nice eyes and smile, clean shaven (no facial hair),5ft7 and over, residing in the sydney metro or surrounding suburbs, must have own transport (as i don't drive) be looking for something similar to me which is a good friend/part time lover, just someone to go out with ocassionally for dinner and drinks , to have a few laughs , good conversation and if the attraction is there , some intimate fun on a casual basis. you must have an appreciation for fuller figured women, be down to earth, fun loving, easy going, a gentleman, romantic, affectionate, a social drinker, a smoker or atleast don't mind the fact that i smoke. you must be geniune, honest, not into playing stupid emotional mind games, discret, and understand the fact that i am married but sexually bored with my hubby and i can only meet up with someone on friday nights, i'm definatley not looking for a one night stand , i'm more after a ongoing casual fling with friendship. if your interested in getting to know me better plz leave me a message. one last thing: sorry if this offends anyone but , i don't wish to hear from any indian or middle eastern men, i am just not physically attracted to those nationalitys.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me