member image


RESPECT find out what it means to me!!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am 29 and I have a beautiful daughter. I like spending time with people who are fun to be with and like a good laugh.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

Basically I'm looking for friendship nothing more. I have had a few bad experiences on this site with people who cannot be honest or themselves so if you are not sincere please don't contact me. PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP (and basically just wanting something on the side) OR JUST LOOKING FOR ONE THING, DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME, I WON'T REPLY. I'M SO OVER THE PEOPLE WHO THINK I AM LOOKING FOR THAT. A BIT OF RESPECT PEOPLE!!! I know this sounds harsh and my apologies to those people who are sincere. If I was looking for a relationship, basically I would be looking for someone who is similar to me and someone who is faithful,loyal, honest, trustworthy, romantic fun and can be themselves. Someone who enjoys a good laugh and can make me smile and not in a hurry to rush into anything or be too pushy. Someone who genuinely wants to get to know me for me and all that entails.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me