member image


I do know what i want .... just haven't found it......we all have needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am a single mother and full time student in IT multimedia my 4 sons come first under all circumstances love to laugh and make others around me laugh even at my own expense enjoy life to the max ... love BBQ's and time with family and friends i love swimming and going to the gym ( started recently ) i respect all and expect the same in return i am straight forward and say what i mean .... i believe that sexuality is a 2 way street I need the intimacy missing in my life not the load that you may want to leave behind ..... am not into one night stands .... if i feel that is so then i wont bother I am honest and upfront ..... many dont like this but sorry i wont change as I love who i am and deserve a whole lot more I am a big woman ..... if you don't like then look elsewhere I am not into young guys nor am I into hairy guys I do not go for cyber crap ... flesh is the only way to go

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 62 years old 40 - 47 yrs old
Location Dandenong,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Divorced
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion New Age
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research

What I'm looking for

wow hard one ............ just someone who is upfront honest caring fun to be with ....... someone who can say what they feel .... loves to experiment someone out there someone who is real
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me