member image

scorpio3882


ms
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Single mum with two teenage children. Just a typical hard working Aussie trying to make ends meat and having a good time. Looking to meet some mates for company and see what happens. My kids are a very important part of my life and will always be number 1 too me but doesnt mean I dont have room for someone else in my life. Would like to meet a soul mate eventually to spend quality time with. I love to cook, entertain, go camping, movies and just kick back and have great times.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 51 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Cranbourne,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Other
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Am not all that fussy just want to meet some genuine guys that are not just interested in sex, yeah it's great don't get me wrong but it's not everything in life there is so much more to having a relationship. I would like someone that is outgoing loves to mix with other people and basically just wants to enjoy life. Hey we all have had problems in our lives but let's not get hung up over it, let's just get on with living and mark it down too experience. So if your interested give me a hoy and we will have a chat I hope. Look forward to chatting with some interesting people. Chow for now
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me