member image

mandy31


hot looking female
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I am about 160cm tall. i have short hair and dress casually. i grew up in the country and love it there. i am an interesting person who enjoying discovering new things and travelling. i have 5 kids, 2 of which live with me. my oldest niece. my daughter loves motosports and animals. she wanted to be a cardiologist when she grows up. i love sport, i follow my two kids with swimming and cricket. i believe that life is for living. "we cant live in the past, we cant live in the future, we can ONLY live in the moment we're in, because the moment we're in is really all we have..." I have a positive outlook on life and see the best in people. I keep fit and try to stay aware of what I eat. i live a balanced lifestyle. I'm friendly and caring, funny and honest. i love music and a good movie. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone who knows how to have fun and someone how has the same interests as i do.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 67 years old 50 - 56 yrs old
Location Burpengary,Parish of Saint George,Australia
Relationship status Widowed
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


i am searching for someone who has the same interests as i do, loves life and loves to smile. :):):)
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me