member image


Hiya :)!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Hey Hey :) ! Basically I'm Stef, or Stefani which ever you prefer ;) and i love sushi l0l ( random i know but i thought i'd add that in seeing im eating sushi right now as im typing! :) I work in an a Customer serivce and claim consultant My life consists of laughing alot, drinking excessive amounts of coffee, working and very soon i will be starting a hair design course :) My background is macedonian, italian and austrian I love dancing ( yes im that doosh bag in the club who's dancing even if no one else is :D ) , laughing , going out for coffee with friends or just plain old staying at home listening to music. Yes i know, i lead a simple life lol but that's the way i prefer it :) I love to travel, i have been to over 15 different countries. and have spent the last 10 mnths in europe :) What can i tell you about my personality? I never get emotional , unless there's a pretty good reason to be. I don't stress or yell :D I'm happy almost 100% of the time, I'm loud, out going and confident. I'm not bitchy or obsessive ( i just realised im making myself sound like a hippy but im totally going to disregard that :D ) Basically if you think we'd get along send me an e mail I'm not interested in OLD MEN ( 45 years and over) that are sending messeges on here in regards to having " fun in the bedroom" .... so if you send a msg like that do not expect a reply :) cos quiet frankly u frigen wish xx

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Footscray,Parish of Saint Paul,Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Non Religious
Education level
Profession Clerical / Administrative

What I'm looking for

fun people
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me