member image


no maintenance required
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Hey how u all doin?? well i am a 20yr old female living in suburbia, sydney's east i am about 5'10, italian/australian background i like going out wih family n friends, driving and taking care of my car. I enjoy going to movies or simply jst chatting, i enjoy listening to rap, hip-hop r&b etc, dance trance techno i can be sarcastic at tyms, which is why my family n friends love me. i also have a good sense of humor i go to tafe 2nights a week, studying childcare, and i love it, as well as working full time in the field i am easy going, very simple, i dont care for the best things in the world take care

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 34 years old 21 - 27 yrs old
Location Malabar,Antigua and Barbuda (general),Australia
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research

What I'm looking for

preferably taller than myself dun care about looks must have a good sense of humor must not be shallow similar intersts (mainly cars) if all possible, if not im not fussed must live close no more than 1hr away (sorry, mayb vary, depends how we interact) down to earth, simple, thinks of someone other than himself, also thinks there is something more to a lady/woman than her appearance he has to have a sense of humor, and can make me laugh big heart and someone who jst generally likes to relax
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me