member image


seeking friends, hopefully with benefits
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

happy, adventurous and seeking now. Recently moved to Launceston and really miss contact with other females. Am a stay-at-home mom of 3, eldest 2 are at school and youngest just turned 3. Would love to meet others in the same situation from the Launceston area. Looking mainly for friendship, but as I said I am open to anything else that may develop. If you had a young one that could play with mine it would be a great bonus, if not please understand what being a parent entails. First letters of A Bi Lover Asks Sincerely Openly at Home Only Time May Act In Love might help you find me. Hope to hear from you soon as this can be a very lonely place although I do have a wonderful partner who supports and encourages me.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 44 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Launceston,Parish of Saint Mary,Australia
Relationship status Living Together
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Non Religious
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

Friendly DTE females who know how lonely it can be in a new town. Would love to meet for chats over a coffee/tea and then just take things from there. Just friendship would be great but if we click in other ways then that is good too. Couples please note I am a part of a couple and any contact will only be as a couple. If looking to hook up with us sexually then we are into exploring BDSM and have found unless those dynamics are there then it just doesn't work for us. Females, I am doing this for me but it will be with my partners full knowledge and approval. Very adventurous but am best with a take charge type of woman, is this you?
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me