member image

Katy


KatyJane
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I'm a bright happy person who loves cooking, reading and making love on the beach. I am a fun loving woman who has forgotton what colour her hair really is. Currently Red and Black, tomorrow who knows? Blue eyes, no tattoos, scars or STI's. I am middle height and a little cuddly(though I have just joined a gym and have just begun loosing those extra kilo's. Go me!!)Think size 18-20. I enjoy an active social life and love hanging out with friends. One day I trully intend to rule the world. I have just started University and love it. I love reading and learning. I work hard and play hard. Any prospective partner would also have to think the same way and be financially independant. I love showering my friends in gifts but don't tollerate users. I am looking for a relationship but would also be happy to make new friends and maybe have some casual fun. I would love to hear from you even if just to say 'Hi'.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane,Parish of Saint George,Australia
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Anglican
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am looking for a nice financially independant guy who is looking for some fun and friendship. Which will hopefully one day lead to something more. I would prefer men who do drugs don't contact me, though smoking is okay. would like to speak to guys or girls aged between 18 and 30. I am looking for friends of all ages but would prefer to date in my own age limit. Cheers.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me