member image


Seeking someone to share life's experiences with.....
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

Hi there. Yes. I am a mum.....Please don't let that scare you.I consider myself a positive and easygoing person and have a great life. I'm emotionally mature, stable and an affectionate partner. I have a son (4) who lives with me. He is my pride and joy and watching him grow never ceases to amaze me. I enjoy a good social life (with other adults no less!) and when out and about I like to catch up with friends (over a coffee or a few drinks), catch a movie or just... get out and about. I like going to either pubs or concerts or just some live show...but not really into clubbing any more!!! I feel comfortable in practically all situations and know how to behave, however also have a dry wit, so need someone that can hold their own and not just roll over. I am financially independent & work full time.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide,Parish of Saint John,Australia
Relationship status Separated
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Hindu
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

Should be honest (the truth doesn't hurt as much as a lie) , responsible, witty, understanding, mature, shud love kids & who can surprise me with little things.....someone who is tru to his words.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me