member image

Olga_777


Hello!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me

I the cheerful and sociable girl. I was registered on this site several minutes ago. I the first time have left in the Internet-cafe and it is very interesting to me here. My growth 168 cm. My weight 54 Kg. As I have already told I very sociable. I like to spend time with the girlfriends and easier to walk along the street and to enjoy the beautiful nature. I am engaged in aerobics and constantly I visit a sports hall. I love rest on the nature. I do not know, that I can write here more.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane,Parish of Saint George,Australia
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality Australia
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian Other
Education level
Profession Banking / Financial Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I search for the serious person, for me is necessary the man which will be cares of me, and I shall be cares of it , that it would appreciate and respected me and my feelings, the person which is necessary for me will support me a difficult minute, will submit to me a hand of the help, the person which will love me all heart and soul, for me is necessary the person with open heart! To me appearance of the person, the main thing for me his private world, his sincere beauty is not important, I like not for beautiful eyes, and for good acts, certainly if at the person all is combined both appearance and soul is very well.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join LiveAffair to contact me